Home > Nippers > Committee



Chairperson: Tammie Cunningham
Treasurer: Jennifer Barry
Secretary: Leeanne Brasier
Branch Delegates: Tammy Cunningham and Leeanne Brasier
Superintendents: Joel Morgan
Water Safety Co-ordinators: Aaron Mann
Gear Steward: TBA
Catering/BBQ Co-ordinators: TBA
Member Protection Officer: Cath Ninness 0414 514 837
Junior Head Coach: Mark Beavis (Freddie)
Junior Coaches: Darren O’Reilly & Erin Willis
Junior Assistant Coaches:: Phil Evans, Grace Beech and Tess Bohringer
Recorder: Leeanne Brasier
Education Officer Juniors: TBA
Work Party: Alicia and Chris Betland


Under 6: TBA
Under 7: Geoff & Adam Doyle
Under 8: Jamie Tough
Under 9: Phil Evans & Jess Doland
Under 10: Harry Barry & Chris Betland
Under 11: Darren Jameson & Michelle Versluys
Under 12: Darren O’Reilly
Under 13: Alicia Betland
Under 14 (SRC): Paul Ninness


Matt O’Donnell, Angus Smyth, Steve Ryan, Rachael Smyth, Steve Pittman & Aaron Mann

Latest News

Hugo Smyth Memorial Classic

It will be our 11th annual Hugo’s Island Classic in 2018!! We couldn’t think of a better way...

Read More

Major Sponsors

© 2013 Coffs Harbour Surf Lifesaving Club. All Rights Reserved. Website by Giant Media. | Admin